Executive Board

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING

Meetings generally on the 2nd Saturday of the Month!
Seats are extremely limited; please RSVP if you plan to attend.

Next Meeting:  SATURDAY, JUNE 9, 2018     9:00am – 12:00pm

Location: The Automotive Partners Building, Southland Motor Car Dealers Association at Cerritos College, 11111 New Falcon Way, Cerritos, CA 90703

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

PRESIDENT
Jackie Baker
Kirby Auto Group
jbaker@kirbyautogroup.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Sydney Miller
Tustin Buick GMC
smiller@tustinbuick.com

 

SECRETARY
Eddy Partida
DMVdesk
eddy@dmvdesk.com

 

TREASURER
Sherri Johnson
Allen Cadillac GMC
sjohnson@allenautos.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Nellie Gabourel
Community Chevrolet
nellie@yourchevy.com

 

MEMBER
Sue Wilschke
RACER
swilschke@powertrained.net