Special Thank You to Our Platinum Vendor Sponsors

Mark Kithart

Vice President

1137 N. McDowell Blvd

Petaluma, CA  94954

855-437-4400

mark@avrs.com

www.avrs.com

Deric Fernandez

Employee Benefits Advisor

2655 Camino Del Rio, North, #425

San Diego, CA  92108

619-294-7800

deric@benefitpro.com

www.benefitpro.com

Vickie Simms

Director of Marketing & eCommerce

1100 W. Town & Country Rd., Ste. 800

Orange, CA  92868

714-426-4938

Vickie.Simms@cdk.com

www.cdkglobal.com

Angelo Delnero

District Sales Manager

12724 Moore Street

Cerritos, CA  90703

858-435-7070

adelnero@completeofficeca.com

www.completeofficeca.com

Chris Thompson

VP of Marketing

5999 Ridge View Street, A

Camarillo, CA  93012

805-764-7104

cthompson@cpisolutions.com

www.cpisolutions.com

Butch Howard

Sales Manager

1543 W. 16th Street

Long Beach, CA  90813

562-432-3946

bhoward@amberresources.com

www.amberresources.com

Eddy Partida

Regional Sales Manager

29219 Canwood Street,

Ste. 205

Agoura Hills, CA  91301

818-706-1949

eddy@dmvdesk.com

www.catemptag.com

Mark Davis

VP Sales

29883 Santa Margarita Parkway

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA  92688

949-888-4408

mark.davis@ecspayments.com

www.ecspayments.com

Butch Frederick

VP Dealer Comm Serv.

18400 Von Karman Ave.

Ste. 100

Irvine, CA  92614

butch.a.frederick@chase.com

www.jpmorganchase.com

Lewis Fisher

CPA

2040 Main Street,

Ste. 900

Irvine, CA  92614

Lewis.Fisher@mossadams.com

www.mossadams.com

Holly Graycar

Director of Marketing

1903 State Street

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

805-562-1964

hgraycar@payjunction.com

www.payjunction.com

Jim Potts

CEO

3500 E. Colorado Blvd, Ste. 107

Pasadena, CA  91107

626-396-1070

pottshr@pacbell.net

www.pottsandassociates.com

Sue Wilschke

Compliance Driver

11111 New Falcon Way

Cerritos, CA  90703

818-297-4168

swilschke@powertrained.net

www.RACERCalifornia.com

Christian Scali

Attorney

800 Wilshire Blvd., #400

Los Angeles, CA  90017

213-239-5622

cscali@scalilaw.com

www.autodealercounsel.com